Search available apartments for sale

Contact us

About Primorsko

Primorsko is situated on the Black Sea coast, in a picturesque location within lush greenery in the southern part of the Black Sea coast of the country - exceptional combination of oak forest, clear sea and wide beaches covered with fine golden sands. The resort is located 50 km south of Burgas, 15 km north of the town of Tsarevo, and lies on a rocky peninsula in the Strandzha Mountain. In these places the climate is pretty mild, moderate subtropical with little rainfalls. The average air temperature is 26-30 degrees and the coastal water temperature - 24-28 degrees. The combination of these factors leads to the endurance of the bathing season from early June to early October, and attracts thousands of holiday-makers, mainly students and young people in Primorsko.

Primorsko area teems with ruins of ancient cities and fortresses which have existed in these places long before our epoch. The last of the ancient cities, ruins of which are located on the hill of Vulchanovo Kale, was Ranule. The thracian megalith sanctuary of Beglik-Tash has been recently discovered a few kilometers from the hill.

Ropotamo and Arkutino reserves are outlined against the natural sights of Primorsko.

Ropotamo is located on the banks of the eponymous river, along which tropical lianas grow, and a large number of all kinds of birds, animals and mammals live in the forests. It is only six kilometers from Primorsko.

Arkutino National Park is located 15 kilometers from the resort of Primorsko. It is remarkable for its abundance of rare plants occurring on its area, especially considering that most of them are not typical for this latitude.

Another picturesque place on the area of Primorsko and its surroundings is the famous “Luvska glava” /’’Lion's head’’/, rising high above the water surface of the Ropotamo river. The shape of this amazing rock formation actually looks like a lion's head. From the top of the hill there is a great view of the local environment and Ropotamo reserve.

 

International Youth Center is located a kilometer from Primorsko. It is the largest youth center in Europe, world-famous seaside resort with a House of Culture and a Summer Theater, a stadium, swimming pools and sports facilities, attracting more than 70 000 young people from all over world each year. Ten kilometers to the west, in the village of Yasna Polyana, a museum of the writer Lev Nikolaevich Tolstoy was opened. Primorsko has been a member of the Blue Flag European organization since 1994. The Blue Flag program includes the following duties and activities: quality of the sea water and coastal areas, beach safety and maintenance, environmental education. The extremely wide variety of options for complete recreation is a distinctive feature of Primorsko. A large number of renowned nightclubs, discos, restaurants and cafes are open there.

The majority of the houses and hotels are located in the coastal strip of the resort, literally a five minutes’ walk to the two-kilometer beach. All the vacationers have the unique choice between the open sea to the north, attracting the surfing lovers, and the peaceful bay in the southern part of Primorsko, protected by the peninsula. South beach has a length of more than three kilometers and width up to 50 meters. It is considered old, and is more urbanized. You should pass over a suspension bridge over Dyavolska River in order to reach it. The beach is covered with fine golden sands and gently slopes to the water. North beach has a length of more than 1500 m and width up to 25 meters. It is a little farther from the residential buildings. This beach is covered with coarse sand and the water is more transparent. There is another beach next to the Perla /Pearl/ residence, where the water is clean and crabs and clams are widespread. A touris train reaches this area. There are pretty diverse entertainment options on the beach. Here you can hire jet skis and pedalos, ride on boat, motorboat or banana, practise surfing or paragliding, ascend in the sky with para-motors or dive into the deep sea under the supervision of an instructor. There are soccer field and track and field facilities; volleyball, basketball and handball playgrounds; outdoor tennis courts and indoor hall with pool and tennis tables within the area of Primorsko. The sports complex of the water park has a modern gym. There is spa center here where you can relax and do some medical procedures after strenuous exercises.

 

The local water park is a main children’s entertainment center.  In addition to the numerous slides here, there are also pools, equipped with a system creating the sea wave effect, and a great artificial river. Besides the water park, there are also various amusement parks and attractions, slot machine halls, day and night clubs in Primorsko. Within the area of the youth center there is a summer theater under the open sky, the scene of which is a field of various concerts and shows.

Primorsko is relatively a new resort and enjoys great popularity among the Russians and tourists from Western and Eastern Europe.

 

 

facebook icon skype icon en icon ru icon twitter icon

Приморско, BG:
1 USD = 79.5028 RUB
1 EUR = 86.8250 RUB
1 BGN = 44.3754 RUB
Поиск свободных квартир на продажу

Связаться с нами

О Приморско

Город Приморско расположен на берегу Черного моря в живописном месте среди густой зелени в южной части черноморского побережья страны - исключительное сочетание дубового леса, прозрачного моря и широкой пляжной полосы, покрытой мелким золотистым песком. Курорт находится в 50 км к югу от Бургаса, 15 км севернее г. Царево и расположен на скалистом полуострове в горах Странджа. Климат этих мест довольно мягкий, умеренно-субтропический с небольшим количеством осадков, воздух сухой и кристально чистый. Средняя температура воздуха составляет 26-30 градусов, а воды в прибережной части моря – 24-28 градусов. Совокупность этих факторов продляет купальный сезон с начала июня до начала октября и привлекает на курорт Приморско тысячи отдыхающих, в основном студентов и молодежь.

Территория Приморско изобилует руинами древних городов и крепостей, которые существовали в этих местах задолго до нашей эры. Самым последним древним городом, фрагменты которого находятся на холме Волчаново кале, был Рануле. В нескольких километрах от холма, недавно былo обнаружено фракийское мегалитное святилище Беглик-Таш.

Среди природных достопримечательностей Приморско выделяются заповедники Ропотамо и Аркутино.

Ропотамо располагается на берегах одноимённой реки, вдоль которой растут тропические лианы, а леса населяет большое количество всевозможных птиц, животных и млекопитающих. Он находится всего в шести километрах от Приморско.

Национальный заповедник Аркутино расположен в 15 километрах от курорта Приморско. Особенностью заповедника является обилие редких растений на его территории, учитывая, что для большинства из них нехарактерно существование в этой географической полосе.

Ещё одним живописным местом на территории Приморско и его окрестностей является знаменитая «Львиная голова», возвышающаяся над водной гладью реки «Ропотамо». Это скалистое образование действительно по форме напоминает голову льва, а с его вершины открываются потрясающие виды на окружающие ландшафты и заповедник «Ропотамо».

В 1 км от Приморско находится Международный молодежный центр - самый крупный молодежный центр в Европе, всемирно известный морской курорт с Домом культуры и Летним театром, стадионом, бассейнами и спортивными сооружениями, привлекающий ежегодно более 70 000 юношей и девушек со всего мира. В 10-ти км на запад, в селе Ясна Поляна, открыт музей Льва Николаевича Толстого. С 1994 года Приморско является членом Европейской организации "Синий флаг". В обязанности и деятельность по программе "Синего флага" входят: качество морской воды и прибрежного района, безопасность и поддержка пляжа, экологическое образование. Отличительной особенностью курорта Приморско является чрезвычайно широкий выбор возможностей для активного отдыха. В нем расположено большое количество престижных ночных клубов, дискотек, ресторанов и кафе.

Большинство коттеджей и отелей находятся в прибрежной полосе курорта буквально в 5 минутах ходьбы до двухкилометровой полосы пляжа. И здесь у отдыхающих есть уникальный выбор между открытым морем на севере, привлекающем любителей серфинга и спокойным, защищенным полуостровом, заливом в южной части Приморско. Южный пляж, длиной более 3-х км и шириной до 50 м считается старым и, естественно, он более благоустроен. Чтобы попасть на него надо перейти по висячему мосту через реку Дьяволску (Чертову). Он усыпан мелким золотистым песком и имеет плавный вход в воду. Северный пляж, длиной более 1500 м и шириной до 25 м, находится чуть дальше от жилых построек. Этот пляж усыпан более крупным песком, вода более прозрачная. Еще есть пляж у резиденции «Перла», где вода чистая и водятся крабы и мидии. Туда ходит «игрушечный паровозик». Досуг на пляжах весьма разнообразен. Здесь можно взять напрокат водные мотоциклы и катамараны, прокатиться на лодке, катере или банане, заняться виндсерфингом и парасейлингом, воспарить на мотодельтаплане или под руководством инструктора погрузиться в морские глубины. На территории Приморско расположены футбольное поле и легкоатлетический манеж, площадки для волейбола, баскетбола и гандбола, открытые теннисные корты и закрытый зал с бильярдными и теннисными столами. Местный спорткомплекс при аквапарке располагает современным фитнес-центром. Здесь же работает spa-центр, где после активных физнагрузок можно расслабиться и принять оздоровительные процедуры. Основным центром развлечения у детей является местный аквапарк, в котором помимо многочисленных горок есть бассейны, оборудованные системой создающей эффект морских волн, а также большая искусственная река. Помимо аквапарка в Приморско есть различные луна-парки и парки аттракционов, залы игровых автоматов , дневные и ночные дискотеки. На территории молодежного центра работает летний театр под открытым небом, на подмостках которого проходят различные концерты и шоу. Приморско является относительно новым курортом и пользуется большой популярностью, как у россиян, так и у туристов из стран Западной и Восточной Европы.

 

 

facebook icon skype icon en icon ru icon twitter icon