Search available apartments for sale

Contact us

Green Paradise V

Green Paradise V – this is the next (fifth) phase of year-round complex The Green Paradise. The Green Paradise complex is situated in oak forest and surrounded by tall trees, silence and fresh forest air. Inside The Green Paradise complex there is a plenty of flowers, beautiful bushes and scenery. ... read more

GREEN PARADISE IV

Green Paradise IV is the fourth stage of our year-round Green Paradise complex, located within a beautiful oak forest. The complex location offers calmness, comfort, peace, clean forest air, shade and coolness to its residents. The complex is located only 10 minutes’ walk from the beach and Primorsko downtown. ... read more

Green Paradise Deluxe - Sea at a glance

We offer our new complex "Green Paradise Deluxe", which will be located on the first line from the sea in the central part of Primorsko, next to the southern beach, just a few minutes from the central square of the town and all the necessary infrastructure facilities. ... read more

Green Paradise III is the third stage of the year-round Green Paradise complex. The complex is unique in its conception. It is located within an oak forest, on the outskirts of the town of Primorsko. The complex offers to its residents peace and calmness of a rural house – there are only 400 meters to the beach. Furthermore, the complex is planned in this way so that the residents are granted a full range of services for their comfortable stay: underground parking, gym, playground, restaurant, shop, two swimming pools, barbecue area and unique landscaping. ... read more

Green Paradise II is the second stage of The Green Paradise complex. It is located in close proximity of the Green Paradise I complex, in a picturesque and thick oak forest, just a few minutes’ walk from the water park, downtown and beach. The terrain of the complex is remarkable for its calmness, absence of other adjacent buildings and easy access. The complex consists of 2 five-storey buildings, among which a swimming pool with children's section, BBQ area and rest area with beautiful pavilions are located. They will protect you from the hot summer sun. The restaurant will be located on the first floor of Block A. Apartments with large balconies are located on the upper floors. ... read more

Green Paradise I is the first stage of the Green Paradise complex. It is located in a quiet green area of ​​the town-resort of Primorsko, among an oak forest surrounding the complex with its lush greenery and providing the residents with calmness, coolness and clean air, which is one of the biggest advantages of the complex. It gave reason why the complex shall be named like that. The building is located only 150 meters from the water park, 450 meters from the sea and 250 meters from the downtown. ... read more

facebook icon skype icon en icon ru icon twitter icon

Поиск свободных квартир на продажу

Связаться с нами

Объекты

Green Paradise V

Green Paradise V является пятой фазой круглогодичного комплекса закрытого типа The Green Paradise. Комплекс The Green Paradise находится в дубовой роще и окружен высокой и густой зеленью, тишиной и свежим лесным воздухом. Внутри своей территории комплекс The Green Paradise может похвастаться обильным озеленением, разнообразием цветов, деревьев, кустов и декораций. ... читать далее

GREEN PARADISE IV

Green Paradise IV является четвертой фазой нашего круглогодичного курортного комплекса The Green Paradise, расположенного в прекрасной дубовой роще. Место, где располагается комплекс предлагает своим жителям тишину, уют, спокойствие, свежий лесной воздух, тень и прохладу. Комплекс расположен всего в 10 мин ходьбы до пляжа и до центра города Приморско. ... читать далее

Представляем Вашему вниманию наш новый комплекс „Green Paradise Deluxe”, который будет расположен на первой береговой линии в центральном районе города Приморско у южного пляжа, всего в нескольких минутах от центральной площади города и всех необходимых объектов инфраструктуры. ... читать далее

Green Paradise III является третьей фазой круглогодичного комплекса „The Green Paradise”. Комплекс является по своей концепции уникальным, так как он расположен в дубовой роще в окраине города Приморско. Комплекс предлагает своим жильцам спокойствие и тишину загородного дома при этом до пляжа 400 м, кроме этого комплекс спроектирован таким образом, чтобы жильцам был предоставлен полный спектр услуг для комфортного проживания: подземная парковка, фитнес зал, детская игровая площадка, ресторан, магазин, 2 бассейна, барбекю зона, уникальное озеленение. ... читать далее

Green Paradise II”является второй фазой комплекса The Green Paradise” - находится в непосредственной близости к комплексу “Green Paradise I”в живописной и густой дубовой роще, а также в нескольких минутах ходьбы от аквапарка, центра и пляжа. Местность, в которой расположен комплекс отличается тишиной, отсутствием других жилых домов рядом и легким доступом. Комплекс состоит из двух пятиэтажных зданий, между ними расположен бассейн с детским отделением, зона для барбекю и зона для отдыха с красивыми беседками, которые защитят Вас от летнего солнца. На первом этаже Блока А будет ресторан. На последних этажах расположены просторные квартиры с большими балконами. ... читать далее

“Green Paradise I” является первой фазой комплекса „The Green Paradise” - находится в тихом и зеленом районе города-курорта Приморско, по середине дубовой рощи, которая окружает комплекс своей густой зеленью, обеспечивая жильцам в здании тишину, прохладу и свежий воздух, что и является одним из самых больших преимуществ комплекса и повлияло на его название. Здание расположено всего в 150 м от аквапарка, в 450 м от моря и в 250 м от центра города. ... читать далее

facebook icon skype icon en icon ru icon twitter icon